0f027e863b · BMO: a living desktop buddy with a Claude brain · Updated 2026-10-27 03:05:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?