2c93670aaf · build: add standalone Windows portable target · Updated 2026-08-19 13:03:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?